Board of Directors

With this kind of passion it’s hard not to succeed.

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Bryan Yetman, Chair
Steve Leslie, Secretary, Treasurer
David Toswell, Director


Melissa Belliveau
Mike Forman
Steve Curry

Brad Phillips, Grandview Children’s Centre – Chair


Finance Committee
Steve Leslie, Chair

Steve Curry, Director
Sean Donaldson, Community Member

Steve Rowlands, Community Member


Governance Excellence Committee
David Toswell, Chair

Steve Leslie, Director
Bryan Yetman, Director


Select a Language

  • [glt language="Arabic" label="العربية"]
  • [glt language="Chinese" label="中文"]
  • [glt language="English" label="English"]
  • [glt language="French" label="Français"]
  • [glt language="Pashto" label="پښتو"]
  • [glt language="Persian" label="فارسی"]
  • [glt language="Somali" label="Somali"]
  • [glt language="Spanish" label="Español"]
  • [glt language="Tamil" label="தமிழ்"]

Powered by Google Translate